Moving Forward

Studio Album by released in 2009
Moving Forward's tracklist:
Moving Forward (feat. Wayman Tisdale)
Ritmo De Otono (feat. Dave Koz)
Songo (feat. Scott Henderson)
Addicted to You
Just Another Day
He Reigns
Lullaby for Beatriz
Go for It
Que Rico El Mambo
African Blues
Chillin in the West
Take Me Out to the Ball Game
Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte
Glory Days (feat. Bruce Springsteen & Patti Scialfa)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site