Former Lives

Studio Album by released in 2012
Former Lives's tracklist:
Shepherd's Bush Lullaby
Dream Song
Teardrop Windows
Bigger Than Love
Something's Rattling (Cowpoke)
Duncan, Where Have You Gone?
Oh, Woe
A Hard One to Know
Lady Adelaide
Broken Yolk in Western Sky
I'm Building a Fire

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site