Studio Album by released in 2006
Burlesque's tracklist:
Rigs of the Time
Across the Line
London Town
Sloe Gin
Courting Too Slow
Flash Company
Hopkinson's Favourite
One May Morning Early
The Outlandish Knight
Frog's Legs & Dragon's Teeth
Fire Marengo
Death and the Lady

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site