Studio Album by released in 2013
Battleplan's tracklist:
Good Man's Wife
Whisky You're the Devil
True Hearted Girl
Yellow Handkerchief
Three Pieces of My Heart
Sleeping Beauty
Through Lonesome Woods
The Seventh Girl
Maybe You Might
Drifting Away
One More Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site