The Satanist

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Satanist's tracklist:
Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
Furor Divinus
Messe Noire
Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
The Satanist
Ben Sahar
In The Absence Ov Light
O Father O Satan O Sun!

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site