All 4 One

Studio Album by released in 2007
All 4 One's tracklist:
Magic Melody
Come Fly With Me
Little Little Love
All 4 One
Comsic Ride
Zero Gravity
A New Generation
Fly Around the World
Cherry Babe
Red (The Color of Love)
Bye Bye Baby
Magic Melody (karaoke version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site