Tales From Another World

Studio Album by released in 2002
Tales From Another World's tracklist:
Another World
The Colour Of Love
Poison 2002
Mantrap (A Wish Come True)
Deeper Than The Usual Feeling
Life Is A Distance
Lost Little Robot
Peach 2002
New Born King
The Edge Of Wisdom 2002
Mantrap (The Seduction)
Dr. Channard (Funker Vogt Remix)
Peach (DJ RAM Breath Away Mix)
Another World (FAP7 Classico Mix)
Genauso Wie Ich (Future Pop Remix)
Im Innern Einer Frau (APB Remix)
Poison (El Presidente ''Jetlyzer'' Remix)
Too Emotional (DJ RAM Sensuality Edit)
Another World (World-Beater Mix)
Vorbei (FAP7 Remix)
Im Innern Einer Frau (Spice Remix)
Eisplanet (California Sunplanet Remix)
Peach (Cut.rate.box Remix)
Another World (Ephemeral Rage)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site