Studio Album by released in 2005
Terrorhawk's tracklist:
5, 6 Kids
Six Bar Phrase Hey Hey
The Great Dinosaurs with Fifties Section
Baraga Embankment
Entrance of the Elected
Seven Stop Hold Restart
What a Horrible Night for a Curse
Out Loud Hey Hey
India Foot
I Fucked Your Dad
Heard Iron Bug, "They're Coming to Town"
Song About Old Roller Coaster
Rich People Say Fuck Yeah Hey Hey

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site