Not in a Million Lovers

Studio Album by released in 2008
Not in a Million Lovers's tracklist:
Quaint Affair
Untitled Forever
Not in a Million Lovers
Love Can Do You No Harm
Ours Is a Small Flat
Captain Darling
The Interlude
Depths of Bavaria
Good Band Bad Name
Like Ken
Life's a Bitch Then She Sings in Your Band

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site