Blues Summit

Studio Album by released in 1993
Blues Summit's tracklist:
Playin' With My Friends (feat. Robert Cray)
Since I Met You Baby (feat. Katie Webster)
I Pity the Fool (feat. Buddy Guy)
You Shook Me (feat. John Lee Hooker)
Something You Got (feat. Koko Taylor)
There's Something on Your Mind (feat. Etta James)
Little by Little (feat. Lowell Fulson)
Call It Stormy Monday (feat. Albert Collins)
You're the Boss (feat. Ruth Brown)
We're Gonna Make It (feat. Irma Thomas)
I Gotta Move Out of This Neighborhood/Nobody Loves Me but My Mother
Everybody's Had the Blues (feat. Joe Louis Walker)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site