The Walking Wounded

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Walking Wounded's tracklist:
The Walking Wounded
They're Not Horses, They're Unicorns
Carry On
I and I
Choice Hops and Bottled Self Esteem
Head on a Plate
Dear Your Holiness
Landing Feet First
A Rite of Passage
(POP)Ular Science

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site