I - Dark Dragons Of The Cosmos

Studio Album by released in 2016
I - Dark Dragons Of The Cosmos's tracklist:
From The Black Sun's Fire
Phantom Horizons Beyond
Return To Gates Of Dawn
Through The Rite Of The Stars
Transfixion Of The Spheres
Psychic Abduction

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site