Shake Your Soul

Studio Album by released in 1990
Shake Your Soul's tracklist:
Walks Like A Woman
Big Trouble
It's About Time
Bad Time Comin' Down
The Midge (Instrumental)
Baby's So Cool
Young Hearts
There Was A Time (The Storm)
Hot Blood Movin'
Spread Like Fire

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site