Vava Voom

Studio Album by released in 2012
Vava Voom's tracklist:
Vava Voom (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
Ugly (Feat. Amp Live)
Ping Pong
What (Feat. Jansten)
Pennywise Tribute
Do It Like This (Feat. ill.gates)
Laughter Crescendo (2012 Version)
Butterfly (Feat. Mimi Page)
Nothing Has Been Broken (Feat. Tina Malia)
Chronological Outtakes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site