The Sweetest Illusion

Studio Album by released in 1994
The Sweetest Illusion's tracklist:
Drunk on Love
Third Time Lucky
She Deserves It / Rachel's Wedding
An Olive Tree
The Sweetest Illusion
Perfect Mother
More Fire Than Flame
Simple Pleasures
My Cruel Ways
The Prayer of a Happy Housewife

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site