Studio Album by released in 1984
Forbidden's tracklist:
Saint Valentine
Lovers In The Rain
Black Cotton Plantation
Stop The Horse
Sex Surprise Big Surprise
Hollywood Ten O'clock At Night
I Need Your Lovin'
Inside Of Me
Hello Hello (7th Ave/54th)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site