Another Journal Entry

Studio Album by released in 2005
Another Journal Entry's tracklist:
Let Go
I Need You to Love Me
Porcelain Heart
Take Me Away
Psalm 73 (My God's Enough) (feat. Todd Agnew)
5 Minutes of Fame
Thoughts of You
No One Like You
Never Alone (acoustic version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site