The Barbra Streisand Album

Studio Album by released in 1963
The Barbra Streisand Album's tracklist:
Cry Me a River
My Honey's Loving Arms
I'll Tell the Man in the Street
A Taste of Honey
Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
Soon It's Gonna Rain
Happy Days Are Here Again
Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
Much More
Come to the Supermarket (in Old Peking)
A Sleepin' Bee

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site