Studio Album by released in 1974
ButterFly's tracklist:
Love in the Afternoon
Guava Jelly
Grandma's Hands
I Won't Last a Day Without You
Simple Man
Life on Mars
Since I Don't Have You
Crying Time
Let the Good Times Roll

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site