Studio Album by released in 2014
Puddinghead's tracklist:
She Only Loves Me When I'm There
Next Life Already
A Good Life Is The Best Revenge
Teenager Pie
Trippin' The Light Fantastic
Cocaine Lion
Everything Is Shit Except My Friendship With You
Struggle Street
Error Playin'
Polly Screw My Head Back On
Girls From High School

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site