The Empire Strikes First

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Empire Strikes First's tracklist:
Sinister Rouge
Social Suicide
Atheist Peace
All There Is
Los Angeles Is Burning
Let Them Eat War
God's Love
To Another Abyss
The Quickening
The Empire Strikes First
Beyond Electric Dreams
Boot Stamping on a Human Face Forever
Live Again (The Fall of Man)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site