The Dissent of Man

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Dissent of Man's tracklist:
The Day That the Earth Stalled
Only Rain
The Resist Stance
Won't Somebody
The Devil in Stitches
Pride and the Pallor
Wrong Way Kids
Meeting of the Minds
Someone to Believe
Turn Your Back on Me
Ad Hominem
Where the Fun Is
I Won't Say Anything

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site