New Maps of Hell

Studio Album by released in 2007
New Maps of Hell's tracklist:
52 Seconds
Heroes & Martyrs
Germs of Perfection
New Dark Ages
Requiem for Dissent
Before You Die
Honest Goodbye
Dearly Beloved
Grains of Wrath
Prodigal Son
The Grand Delusion
Lost Pilgrim
Submission Complete
Fields of Mars

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site