Hold on Love

Studio Album by released in 2003
Hold on Love's tracklist:
The Devil's Feet
New Resolution
We Are Mice
Look to Me
The Drinks We Drank Last Night
Across the Ocean
If You Fall
Sea of Doubts
Nothing Like a Song
These White Lights Will Bend to Make Blue
Hold on Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site