Into the Electric Castle

Studio Album by released in 1998
Into the Electric Castle's tracklist:
Welcome to the New Dimension
Isis and Osiris: A) Let the Journey Begin - B) The Hall of Isis and Osiris - C) Strange Constellatio
Amazing Flight: A) Amazing Flight in Space - B) Stardance - C) Flying Colours
Time Beyond Time
The Decision Tree (We're Alive)
Tunnel of Light
Across the Rainbow Bridge
The Garden of Emotions: A) In the Garden of Emotions - B) Voices in the Sky - C) The Aggression Fact
Valley of the Queens
The Castle Hall
Tower of Hope
Cosmic Fusion: A) I Soar on the Breeze - B) Death's Grunt - C) The Passing of an Eagle
The Mirror Maze: A) Inside the Mirror Maze - B) Through the Mirror
Evil Devolution
The Two Gates
"Forever" of the Stars
Another Time, Another Space

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site