Actual Fantasy

Studio Album by released in 1998
Actual Fantasy's tracklist:
Actual Fantasy
Abbey of Synn
The Stranger From Within
Computer Eyes
Beyond the Last Horizon
Farside of the World
Back on Planet Earth
The Dawn of Man
The Stranger From Within (single version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site