Kingdom of the Night

Studio Album by released in 1989
Kingdom of the Night's tracklist:
Living in a World
Kingdom of the Night
Never Say Never
Fire and Ice
Young Souls
For a Song
Love Is Like an Ocean
The Moon
Tears of the Trees
Just One Night
Kings Made of Steel
Living in a World (extended version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site