Black Moon Pyramid

Studio Album by released in 1996
Black Moon Pyramid's tracklist:
Return of the Pharaoh (intro)
Gettin' Dangerous
Fool Fool
Hole in the Sky
Touch the Rainbow
Sphinx' Revenge
You and I
Silent Angel
Black Moon Pyramid
Serenade of Darkness (Opus #1 Adagio con agresso)
Visions in the Night
Aqua Solution
Aquarius Dance
Silent Angel (guitar version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site