Guess The Tune GameGuess The Tune Game

Megalithic Symphony

Studio Album by released in 2011
Megalithic Symphony's tracklist:
Megalithic Symphony
Some Sort of Creature
Soul Wars
Jump on My Shoulders
Burn It Down
Guilty Filthy Soul
Kill Your Heroes
My Nightmare's Dream
Wake Up
Not Your Fault
All I Need
Knights of Shame

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site