Studio Album by released in 2015
Stories's tracklist:
Waiting For Love
Talk To Myself
Touch Me
Ten More Days
For A Better Day
Broken Arrows
True Believer
City Lights
Pure Grinding
Sunset Jesus
Can't Catch Me
Somewhere In Stockholm
Gonna Love Ya

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site