Soul Tattoo

Studio Album by released in 1997
Soul Tattoo's tracklist:
Soul Mine
Back To Basics
Livin' On Borrowed Time
Every Beat Of My Heart
When We Get Down To It
Oh, Maceo
Do Ya Really
I Wanna Be Loved
No Easy Way To Say Goodbye
Love Is The Bottom Line
Welcome To The Real World
Window To Your Soul

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site