Sounding the Seventh Trumpet

Studio Album by released in 2001
Sounding the Seventh Trumpet's tracklist:
To End the Rapture
Turn the Other Way
Darkness Surrounding
The Art of Subconscious Illusion
We Come Out at Night
Lips of Deceit
Warmness on the Soul
An Epic of Time Wasted
Breaking Their Hold
Forgotten Faces
Thick and Thin
Shattered by Broken Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site