Hail the Apocalypse

Studio Album by released in 2014
Hail the Apocalypse's tracklist:
Hail the Apocalypse
What I Don't Know
Death of Sound
Vultures Fly
Bloody Angel
Tsar Bomba
Puppet Show
Get In Line
Something In the Way
Use and Abuse (feat. DJ Starscream) [Bonus Track]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site