This Is Not The Album

Studio Album by released in 2016
This Is Not The Album's tracklist:
Put It On Me (feat. Sage the Gemini)
Same Girl (feat. Kalin and Myles)
Brand New
Do It Right (feat. Rob Villa)
Rollin (feat. Becky G)
On Your Way (feat. KYLE)
Caught Up
Something So Real
Love You Anyways (feat. Rob Villa)
What It Do
Deep End
Hate To Let You Go
Who's Gonna Love You Now
Hold It Against Me
Not Far

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site