Sing Happy (with New York Philharmonic)

Studio Album by released in 2018
Sing Happy (with New York Philharmonic)'s tracklist:
I Am What I Am
It Might As Well Be Spring / Hurry, It's Lovely Up Here
Cornet Man
Sing Happy
Simple Little Things
Introduction To Being Good Isn't Good Enough
Being Good Isn't Good Enough
Chain Of Love
Vanilla Ice Cream
March Is A Windy Month
Introduction To Medley
Children Will Listen / You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
Facebook Song
Never Will I Marry
Being Alive
Introduction To Make Someone Happy
Make Someone Happy
Introduction To Climb Ev'ry Mountain
More I Cannot Wish You