Studio Album by released in 2005
Kapnobatai's tracklist:
Enclosed World / Liberation
Behind the Curtain of Life
Impaled Butterfly
Maintenance Tunnels
Wrapped Cloth
A Stroll Through the Ancient City
Synaptic Transmission
Ruins of Desolation
Torn Citadel of the Autarch
Monolith of Dreams
Stained Pipes
Thermographic Components
The Corruptor
The Carnophage

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site