Only Human

Studio Album by released in 2002
Only Human's tracklist:
The Time Has Come
Only Human
Take My Pain
Fly to the Rainbow
Hold Your Fire
Four Seasons: Spring
Take Me Away
Sing This Song
Witches Dance
Wings to Fly
I Surrender

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site