With Fear I Kiss the Burning Darkness

Studio Album by released in 1993
With Fear I Kiss the Burning Darkness's tracklist:
Beyond Good and Evil
Raped by the Light of Christ
The Break of Autumn
Primal Breath
The Architects
Blood of the Sunsets
The Burning Darkness
Ever-Opening Flower
Through the Red

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site