At War With Reality

Studio Album by released in 2014
At War With Reality's tracklist:
El Altar Del Dios Desconocido
Death And The Labyrinth
At War With Reality
The Circular Ruins
Heroes And Tombs
The Conspiracy Of The Blind
Order From Chaos
The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)
The Head Of The Hydra
City Of Mirrors
Eater Of Gods
Upon Pillars Of Dust
The Night Eternal

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site