Circle of Demons

Studio Album by released in 2007
Circle of Demons's tracklist:
Circle of Demons
Get Down for the Revolution
The Message
Let It Rain Death (Blizzard of Snakes)
Ride Through the Storm
We Won't Give In
Step One
Leaving Forever
Eating Lightning
The Wall That Divides

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site