Notes from the Shadows

Studio Album by released in 2014
Notes from the Shadows's tracklist:
The Last Temptation of Christ
Disciples of the Dragonlord
Wailing Wall
Die Alone
Hoodoo Ceremony
Southern Conjuration
Walker the Stalker
Desert Nights
In the Name of Rock
Shadow Prelude in E Minor (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site