Studio Album by released in 2000
Rare's tracklist:
The Waterfall
The Journey Begins
The Seasons
The Gods
The Whales
The Journey Continues
The Reservation
The Bears
Under the Seas
At the Graveyard
The Ghosts
The Sun
The Moon
The Sharks
The Journey Ends
The Indians
The Angels
The Horizons
To the Deep
The Game
The Exodus

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site