Studio Album by released in 2005
Gold's tracklist:
Heat Of The Moment
Only Time Will Tell
Sole Survivor
One Step Closer
Time Again
Wildest Dreams
Without You
Cutting It Fine
Here Comes The Feeling
Ride Easy
Don`t Cry
The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
Never In A Million Years
My Own Time (I`ll Do What I Want)
The Heat Goes On
Eye To Eye
The Last To Know
True Colors
Midnight Sun
Open Your Eyes
Lyin` To Yourself
Voice Of America
Hard On Me
Rock And Roll Dream
Countdown To Zero
Love Now Till Eternity
Too Late
After The War
Am I In Love?
Summer (Can`t Last Too Long)
Prayin` 4 A Miracle
Days Like These

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site