Trumpet Evolution

Studio Album by released in 2003
Trumpet Evolution's tracklist:
Dipper Mouth Blues
When It's Sleepy Time Down South
At The Jazz Band Ball
La Virgen De La Macarena
I Can't Get Started
Concerto For Cootie
Little Jazz
The Man With The Horn
Tee Pee Time
Coloratura Concerto For Soprano (First Movement)
'round Midnight
Maynard Ferguson
My Funny Valentine
Joy Spring
Concerto In D Major
Up Jumped Spring

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site