Infrared Horizon

Studio Album by released in 2017
Infrared Horizon's tracklist:
Floating In Delirium
Synthesized Instinct
Static Shattering
Estranged From Orbit
Infrared Horizon
Anchored To The Inlayed Arc
Mist Like Mercury
Vacant Explorer
Graveyard Of Lightless Planets
Ash Eclipse

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site