Merge's tracklist:
Talk It Over
Willin' to Be Chillin'
The Last Thing on My Mind
Mythical Girl
I Believe in Love
The Message Is Love
Walk Away
It's Your Time
Count to Ten
2 x 1
All I Ever Wanted
Silly Games
Paris sens interdits

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site