In Camera

Studio Album by released in 2007
In Camera's tracklist:
Absurd Heroes Manifestos
Come to View (Song for Neil Young)
There Are Too Many Birds
Flashing the Lobby Lights
1,000 Words
Lion's Mouth
The Ghost of Old Bull Lee
Half Years
Black Bear

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site