Winter Moon

Studio Album by released in 1991
Winter Moon's tracklist:
Our Song
Here's That Rainy Day
That's Love
Winter Moon
When the Sun Comes Out
Blues in the Night
The Prisoner (Love theme from "The Eyes of Laura Mars")
Our Song (alternate take)
The Prisoner (alternate take)
Ol' Man River

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site