Fate for Breakfast

Studio Album by released in 1979
Fate for Breakfast's tracklist:
In a Little While
Since I Don't Have You
And I Know
Sail on a Rainbow
Miss You Nights
Bright Eyes
Finally Found a Reason
Beyond the Tears
Oh How Happy
When Someone Doesn't Want You
Take Me Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site