Studio Album by released in 1975
Breakaway's tracklist:
I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
Rag Doll
Break Away
Disney Girls
Waters of March
My Little Town
I Only Have Eyes for You
Looking for the Right One
99 Miles From L.A.
The Same Old Tears on a New Background

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site